Research and Performance Support Staff

Home / Research and Performance Support / Research and Performance Support Staff

Dr. Elan Paluck

Dr. Elan Paluck

Director of Research

306-766-5209
Elan.Paluck@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Derrick Larsen

Dr. Derrick Larsen

Executive Director of Research

306-766-5385
Derrick.Larsen@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Michelle McCarron

Dr. Michelle McCarron

Research Scientist; Chair of the Research Ethics Board

Areas of Research Specialization: Palliative Care, Nephrology
306-766-5384
Michelle.McCarron@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Erwin Karreman

Dr. Erwin Karreman

Research Scientist

Areas of Research Specialization: Obstetrics/Gynecology, Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry
306-766-5140
Erwin.Karreman@RQHealth.ca

Ali Bell

Ali Bell

Research Scientist

Areas of Research Specialization: Performance Support, Ophthalmology, Pharmacy, Nutrition/Dietetics, Population/Public Health
306-766-5361
Ali.Bell@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Jennifer St.Onge

Dr. Jennifer St.Onge

Research Scientist

Areas of Research Specialization: Neuroscience, Diagnostic Imaging, Interventional Radiology, Surgery, Oncology
306-766-5533
Jennifer.Stonge@RQHealth.ca

Megan Vanstone

Megan Vanstone

Research Facilitator

Areas of Research Specialization: research contracts, research support, manuscript writing, research policies, and human genetics
306-766-0893
Megan.Vanstone@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Mamata Pandey

Dr. Mamata Pandey

Research Scientist

Areas of Research Specialization: Aboriginal Health, Infectious Disease, Primary Health Care, Pediatrics, Anesthesiology, Dermatology
306-766-5966
Mamata.Pandey@RQHealth.ca

Dr. Jennifer Crawford

Dr. Jennifer Crawford

Research Scientist

Areas of Research Specialization: Sports Medicine, Simulation Research, Musculoskeletal, Internal Medicine, Cardiosciences, Nursing
306-766-0907
Jennifer.Crawford@RQHealth.ca

Adam Clay

Adam Clay

Research Analyst

Areas of Research Specialization: research support, manuscript writing
306-519-6443
Adam.Clay@RQHealth.ca

 
Home / Research and Performance Support / Research and Performance Support Staff  |  Return to the Previous Page